State of Origin

The State of Origin series is the annual best-of-three Australian rugby league football match series between two state representative sides, the New South Wales Blues and the Queensland Maroons.

Referred to as Australian sport’s greatest rivalry, the State of Origin series is one of Australia’s and the region’s premier sporting events, attracting huge television audiences and usually selling out the stadiums in which the games are played.

If you are from NSW – be brave and travel to Brisbane to take on both Caxton St and the Queenslanders.

If you are from QLD – be brave and proudly wear your maroon colours as part of the minority in the middle of a sea of blue at ANZ Stadium.

If you are from anywhere else in Australia and just want to witness one of the greatest sporting contests in the country then this is the perfect Boys Trip for you!

Game 1 – Sydney Date TBC

Game 2 – Adelaide Date TBC

Game 3 – Brisbane Date TBC

Want a quote?

boystrips_adminState of Origin 2020