A League Grand Final 2018

The A-League is a professional men’s soccer league run by Football Federation Australia (FFA). At the top of the Australian league system, it is the country’s primary competition for the sport. The A-League was established in 2004 as a successor to the National Soccer League (NSL) and competition commenced in August 2005. The league is currently contested by ten teams; nine based in Australia and one based in New Zealand. It is known as the Hyundai A-League (HAL) through a sponsorship arrangement with the Hyundai Motor Company.

The A-League season runs from October to May and includes a 27-round regular season followed by a Finals Series playoff involving the highest-placed teams, culminating in a grand final match. The winner of the regular season tournament is dubbed ‘premier’ and the winner of the grand final is ‘champion’.

Think your team is a chance of making the Grand Final this season or just want to be there for the pinnacle of the Australian football season? Why not get your football mates together and get in early to organise a Boys Trip away for the A-League Grand Final!

Want a quote?

boystrips_adminA League Grand Final – 17th May 2020